People


Organisers

Mari Paz Balibrea

Reader in Modern Spanish Literature and Cultural Studies, Department of Cultures and Languages, Birkbeck, University of London. m.balibrea@bbk.ac.uk

Scott Rodgers

Senior Lecturer in Media Theory, Department of Film, Media and Cultural Studies, Birkbeck, University of London. s.rodgers@bbk.ac.uk

Lawrence Webb

Senior Lecturer in Film Studies, School of Media, Film and Music, University of Sussex. L.Webb@sussex.ac.uk


Workshop leaders

Johan Andersson

Senior Lecturer in Human Geography, Department of Geography, King’s College London. johan.andersson@kcl.ac.uk

Iain Borden

Professor of Architecture and Urban Culture, The Bartlett School of Architecture, University College London. i.borden@ucl.ac.uk

Ben Fraser

Professor of Iberian and Latin American Cultural Studies, Department of Spanish and Portuguese, University of Arizona. fraserb@email.arizona.edu

Shannon Mattern

Professor of Anthropology, Department of Anthropology, The New School for Social Research. matterns@newschool.edu

Rebecca Ross

Acting Programme Director, Graphic Communication Design, Central Saint Martins, University of the Arts London. r.ross@csm.arts.ac.uk

Clancy Wilmott

Assistant Professor, Berkeley Centre for New Media / Department of Geography, University of California, Berkeley @clancywilmott


Doctoral assistant

Mara Arts

PhD Candidate, Department of Film, Media and Cultural Studies, Birkbeck, University of London.


%d bloggers like this: